Home

.
 I am your ideal candidate for any journalistic work that you may have on a freelance basis. I have some dynamic ideas and enthusiasm, good knowledge of online news and social media, a nose for news, innovative ideas, writing speed and accuracy, solid editing skills and I am also extremely organised. 
If you are looking for a person with problem solving abilities and a can do attitude, then look no further me! 
 * I have a passion for not only local news but also overseas news

* I have excellent planning and organisational skills

* Pay attention to detail 

* Forward thinking and be able to deliver on commitments

   
* Work cohesively within a deadline driven publishing environment
 
 Don’t hesitate to ring me on 08 97 955980 or mobile 0435042682 email: brihastie@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

